The Committee on Education shall provide for studying, developing, and promoting methods and courses of education for members of this Association. The committee shall consider all education courses and programs available from other institutions or organizations. The Committee shall encourage and promote the development of instructors from the membership of this Association. The committee shall report and seek Executive Board approval of any sponsored schools or courses.
Teresa Murray
Lee County
Amy Vermillion
Poweshiek County
Designations: ICA
Brian Tiesman
Scott County
Designations: ICA
Carissa Lehman
Wright County
Designations: ICA
Gary L. Vanderwerf
Floyd County
Jessica Aldridge
Madison County
Julie Roisen
Iowa Department of Revenue
Penny Ravlin
Pottawattamie County
Designations: CG, ICA
Sue Reigelsberger
Pocahontas County
Committee Leadership
Carissa Lehman

Vice Chair:
Gary L. Vanderwerf

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook