Executive Board
The governing body of the Association shall be the Executive Board. The Executive Board shall consist of the President, President-Elect, Vice-President, Secretary-Treasurer, the most immediate Past-President, and one member from each district as selected by the President, immediately following the election of the new officers each year.
Debra L. Umland
Audubon County
Duane Zenk
Crawford County
Dana Naumann
Mason City
Designations: RES, ICA, AAS
Dixie D. Saunders
Van Buren County
Jean Keller
Bremer County
Jerry Witt
Tama County
Designations: ICA, RES, AAS
John Deegan
Jasper County
Designations: ICA, ASA
John Freese
Grundy County
Designations: ICA
John Lawson
Clay County
Julie M. Kester
Linn County
Designations: ICA
Shari Plagge
Wright County
Designations: ICA
Tim McGee
Lucas County
Designations: ICA
Wayne Schwickerath
Story County
Designations: CAE, RES, ASA, ICA
Wesley J. Ray
O'Brien County
Designations: ICA
Committee Leadership
John Lawson

Vice Chair:
Jerry Witt

Wayne Schwickerath

Wayne Schwickerath

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook