IDR/ISAC Working Group SF295
The ISAC Working Group was established to implement Senate File 295 Property Tax Reform. The group is comprised of representatives of the state associations of assessors, county auditors, county treasurers, tax system vendors for 99 counties and 8 municipal jurisdictions, representatives of the Iowa League of Cities and the Iowa Department of Management. The group is lead by representatives of the Iowa Department of Revenue and the Iowa State Association of Counties. Minutes for this committee can be found on the IDR Website at
Amy Vermillion
Poweshiek County
Designations: ICA
Dale L. McCrea
Muscatine County
Designations: ICA, RES
Dana Naumann
Mason City
Designations: RES, ICA, AAS
Committee Leadership
Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook