The Committee on Education shall provide for studying, developing, and promoting methods and courses of education for members of this Association. The committee shall consider all education courses and programs available from other institutions or organizations. The Committee shall encourage and promote the development of instructors from the membership of this Association. The committee shall report and seek Executive Board approval of any sponsored schools or courses.
Catherine Creighton
Dallas County
Designations: ICA
Dana Shipley
Mason City
Designations: RES, ICA, AAS
Gary L. Vanderwerf
Floyd County
Joe Casson
Pottawattamie County
Designations: CR, ICA
Julie Roisen
Iowa Department of Revenue
Julie A. Carson
Cedar Rapids (City)
Designations: ICA
Marilee Schleusner
Lyon County
Teresa Murray
Lee County
Tim McGee
Lucas County
Designations: ICA
Committee Leadership
Gary L. Vanderwerf

Dana Shipley

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook