Skip to main content
Executive Board
The governing body of the Association shall be the Executive Board. The Executive Board shall consist of the President, President-Elect, Vice-President, Secretary-Treasurer, the most immediate Past-President, and one member from each district as selected by the President, immediately following the election of the new officers each year.
Dana Shipley
Cerro Gordo County
Designations: RES, ICA, AAS
Dixie D. Saunders
Van Buren County
Designations: ICA
Kelli Kingrey
Marion County
Mike Barth
Appanoose County
Nicholas Van Camp
Davenport (City)
Paul Overton
Boone County
Designations: RES, ICA
Penny Ravlin
Pottawattamie County
Designations: CG, ICA
Randy Ripperger
Polk County
Designations: CAE, ICA
Sue Reigelsberger
Retired Members
Thomas J. Koenigsfeld
Black Hawk County
Designations: ICA
Tony Buman
Shelby County
Designations: ICA
Wayne Schwickerath
Story County
Designations: CAE, RES, ASA, ICA
Committee Leadership
Tony Buman

Vice Chair:
Paul Overton

Wayne Schwickerath

Wayne Schwickerath

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook