The Committee on Exemption Study shall study and collect all information available on property tax exemptions. This committee shall revise and update the 1989 Credits and Exemptions Manual after each Legislative session or as necessary. This committee shall cooperate with the Legislative Committee so as to promote fair and just legislation for property owners and our Association. This committee shall seek input from all Association members and shall provide guidance to all jurisdictions so that the exemption laws can be uniformly administrated.
Aaron Betts
Bremer County
Designations: ICA
Abigail Sills
Iowa Department of Revenue
Greg Lynch
Ames (City)
Designations: M.S., MAI, CAE, CCIM
Kathy Neubauer
Franklin County
Larry Andreesen
Benton County
Designations: ICA
Linda Holmgren
Montgomery County
Lois Naig
Palo Alto County
Patti Arthur
Lee County
Stephanie Knox
Marion County
Committee Leadership
Greg Lynch

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook