Skip to main content
Manual & Forms
The Committee on Manual and Forms shall review, revise, develop and coordinate with other agencies or organizations manuals of real estate, personal property and such forms necessary or helpful to members of this Association. The committee shall seek input from the membership and report to the membership annually and to the Executive Board at their meetings.
Angie Vinson
Webster County
Ann Burckart
Allamakee County
Designations: ICA
Brenda Loftus
Harrison County
Designations: ICA
Cathy Smith
Louisa County
Cindy Thompson
Worth County
Jill Burgeson
Dickinson County
Julie Gilbert-Moore
Warren County
Julie Roisen
Iowa Department of Revenue
Julie A. Carson
Cedar Rapids (City)
Designations: ICA
Kristina Delisi
Iowa Department of Revenue
Committee Leadership
Ann Burckart

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook