Manual & Forms
The Committee on Manual and Forms shall review, revise, develop and coordinate with other agencies or organizations manuals of real estate, personal property and such forms necessary or helpful to members of this Association. The committee shall seek input from the membership and report to the membership annually and to the Executive Board at their meetings.
Gary Smith
Wapello County
Cindy Heuton
Carroll County
Debra L. Umland
Audubon County
Jill Heims
Johnson County
Designations: ICA
Jill Renken
Plymouth County
Jody Jones
Cerro Gordo County
Julie Roisen
Iowa Department of Revenue
Kristina Delisi
Iowa Department of Revenue
Raymond Armel
Chickasaw County
Designations: ICA
Theresa M. Pudenz
Union County
Committee Leadership
Jill Heims

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook