Skip to main content
The Nominating Committee shall be responsible for nominating candidates from the Association for President-Elect, Vice-President and Secretary-Treasurer. This committee shall be responsible for counting, certifying and destroying the ballots after a valid election. This committee shall notify the secretary-treasurer of all candidates names to appear on the ballot, as well as the names of the successful candidates. They shall be responsible for handling any protest of the ballot counts and any recounts necessary.
Brad Harms
Buchanan County
Designations: ICA
Dixie Caloud
Tama County
Gary Smith
Wapello County
Joan Wagner
Calhoun County
Jody Jones
Cerro Gordo County
Marty Burkle
Iowa City (City)
Designations: ICA
Sharon Dalton
Taylor County
Stephanie Knox
Marion County
Committee Leadership
Mike Barth

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook