Ag Land Use Adjustment

Committee was disbanded in October, 2017. This committee was appointed by President Hovden in 2012 to review ag assessment policy and recommend changes where needed.
Brandon Carpenter
Wayne County
John Lawson
Retired Members
Designations: ICA
Shari Plagge
Ames (City)
Designations: RES, ICA, AAS
Tony Buman
Shelby County
Designations: ICA
Wayne Schwickerath
Story County
Designations: CAE, RES, ASA, ICA
Committee Leadership
Tony Buman