VCS User Group
Our mission is to gather ideas & requests from the association to improve the CAMA VCS software. We will meet accordingly as a committee with Vanguard employees to prioritize and report on the requests submitted.
Andy Loan
Clayton County
Brandon Carpenter
Wayne County
Brent J. Balduf
Story County
Designations: ICA, RES, AAS
Christy Tinnes
Washington County
Cindy Goslar
Crawford County
Dana Shipley
Mason City
Designations: RES, ICA, AAS
Judy Samp
Kossuth County
Designations: ICA
Kevin Kreimeyer
Pottawattamie County
Designations: CG, ICA
Larry Andreesen
Benton County
Designations: ICA
Matt Warner
Des Moines County
Pam Jensen
Adair County
Patti McDanel
Sioux City
Randy Spies
Muscatine County
Designations: ICA
Raymond Armel
Chickasaw County
Designations: ICA
Stacey Von Dielingen
Montgomery County
Designations: ICA
District Leadership
Andy Loan

Kevin Kreimeyer

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook